Laser Pace Granfalloon Maureen O’Connor: Vocals, Guitars, Synthesizer, Mellotron, Piano Doug Decker: Bass, Buchla Synthesizer, Mellotron John "Chris" Christensen: Vocals, Drums, Percussion Larry Parsons: Fender Rhodes, Piano, Organ, Synthesizer Jim Divisek: Buchla Series 100 Synthesizer with 200 Osc. and Keys Carl Van Young: Clavinet Larry Wolf: Soprano Sax Weldon: Drums George Belle: Percussion Recording Engineers: Doug Decker, George Belle, Jim Divisek @ United/Western Recording, Hollywood CA Cover Art: Chas. “Uriah” Bennett All Songs Copyright: 1973, Falloonium Music, ASCAP Released: 1974, Takoma Records, Inc. Current Copyright: Blue-White Fire Music, ASCAP